{Insert Clever Title Here}

5 Nov

I feel like I just ran a DIY marathon.  I really need to learn how to relax and not attack EVERYTHING on my to do list in my 2 day weekend.  It makes for some great things to share with you guys though!

I need a day of recovery before I edit photos and write some psuedo-witty narratives, so today you just get a gratuitous kitty shot..

settee charlie

The kittens give their emphatic approval for my latest craigslist purchase.  I can’t wait to show you my find and its new surroundings later this week!

2 Responses to “{Insert Clever Title Here}”

  1. Tracie @ MiddleClassModern 11.05.2012 at 9:02 am #

    Love that sofa.

  2. denverdietrich 11.06.2012 at 5:25 pm #

    I feel the same way – When I actually have a full day off, I usually have a HUGE to do list that includes lots of projects. I run, run, run until I have them all marked off my list. And then I’m exhausted! I feel your pain!

Comments are closed.